Fairy Kei ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

I did some fairy Kei nails! Inspired by the fashion coordination  of the Kawaii leader for Kawaii International,  Mio Mio.

I really liked the colors, the sheer materials mixed with the plastic details! Can you see the ice cream necklace are actually bears? :O So cool! I wanted to create a similar feeling ^^,  I really like the result! What do you think? 🙂 I know I had loads of  fun making them :3

Please check out Kawaii.i on Face Book for Kawaii updates! 😉 They stream a show once in a while at channel NHK.  Click on the link if your curious (#^.^#) ❤

http://www.nhk.or.jp/kawaii-i/outline/index.html

4 thoughts on “Fairy Kei ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

Leave a Reply

