Hanabi Inspired Nails!

 

Hanabi is japanese meaning fireworks. In the end of July they have a huge hanabi matsuri (festival) in Tokyo, and one of the things on my “must do in life” list is to get to see this!

I did these hanabi inspired nails a while back ago.  I really love them so I just had to share them here on my blog! Please let me know what you think!! (*^^*)

The polish that I used was Stina, from Makeup Store. For the details I used a pink-ish glitter with bigger hexagons in it that I sprinkled on, and added the rhinestones, pearls and beads! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

