Self decorated eyelashes!

When I was in Japan, or more precisely Harajuku, they sold self decorated eyelashes! Some with glitter and stars, and even someone who looked blood dripping! So creepy, and so cool! Also, they look really good on! For me, who got green eyes, the green glitter lashes really got my eyes to pop!

Then I thought to myself, ” I can make these kind of lashes on my own with nail polish! :3 “. So I bought some eyelashes that I thought would give the best result. I picked up Jun Komori’s eyemazing nr 102. They are spiky, but not too spiky, and a bit cateye-ish.Jun Kamari Eyemazing Clean Eyelashes

To apply the polish, it is useful too have a tweezer to hold the lash in place and a dotting tool to apply with.Tools good to have

I thought that blood dripping eyelashes sounds so cool/ creepy, so I had ro try it!  What do you think? (^ω^)IsaDora, Bloody Red

Here are some dark blue glitter lashes! I also applied some blue stones at the tip of the lashes, and some black for more effect.LaSplash, Glitter Blue

I really like the green glitter lashes too! Can’t wait to try them!Nyx, Glitter Green

These cute candy colored glitter flakes really gives the kawaii touch!Sweet Multicolor

I am sorry that I don’t have pictures with the lashes applied, but as soon as I have the chance, I will put them on, take a picture and give them to you!! *\(^o^)/*

I think that the result might would be better with lashes that had thicker hair and not so flair. I will try more experimenting with different types of lashes.

Please let me know what you think, and if you try to make them yourself I would like to see them! ^^, you can be much more creative than I was! ☆〜(ゝ。∂)

 

4 thoughts on “Self decorated eyelashes!

Leave a Reply

