Omg the Versatile Blogger Award

Wow, for many weeks ago I got nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award! I didn’t think that would happened x) Thank you so much Intraordinary for nominating me!

image

How it works:

1. Display the Award Cerfiticate on your blog.

2. Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you.

3. Prestent 15 deserving bloggers with the award.

4. Link your nominees in the post and let them know of their nomination in a comment.

5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

15 deserving bloggers!

As for Intraordinary, it’s not easy for me to nominee so many bloggers because sadly im not following so very many people yet, but here are my favorites!

Rinnie Unigi

Glam Diva Nails

 Gemini Sister Nails

 My Adventures in Nail Art

 Japanese Cooking School Tokyo

 Ariel in Kawaiiland

 Peach Milky Tea

 Angela Clayton’s Cosplay & Costumery Lolita Marie 

7. Interesting things about myself:

1. I hate wearing only one color on my nails. I get so restless! I just imagine all these things I want to put on them!!

2.  My friends tell me that when I tell them a story about something that happened, they get pictures in their heads of me as an anime character doing all these things in the story…

3. I’m totally addicted to my iPad! Can’t go outside the house without it ❤

4. One of my dreams, is to be working in a nail art salon in Japan. That would be sooo amazing! But really hard competition thou…

5. I only (or usually) listen to Japanese music, haha. Like Capsule, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Kana Nishino, Perfume, Studio Ghibli OST and a lot of anime songs ❤

6. My philosophy is that if there is something you really want to do, you can make it happened! Like my Japan trip, I never thought in the world I would have the money for it, but i just ordered the tickets and saved up all the money I could for 8 months and or something, and I made it!! And I have no regrets!!

7. I can watch Spirited Away over and over and over and over again without ever getting tired of it! I love it! ❤

thank you so much and Loads of Love! ❤ ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

4 thoughts on “Omg the Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

