Wanted curls. In Short hair. Hmmm…

I just found out that I wanted curls in my hair tomorrow…  And in my short hair that is not so easy, especially since I don’t want to use any heat irons in it.  Then Miley Cyrus’ 90’s hair popped up in my mind, and I thought; ” That got to give some curls! If I twist it a little bit more…”.image

So I tried it out :3 I’m waiting exciting to tomorrow morning to see what my head will look like! xD

Hoping for cute curls!

This is how I look like now! No makeup and a really wierd hair. Yaaay! Hope it looks good tomorrow….(≧∇≦)I will take a quick picture and post the result! Oyasuminasai! ❤

Leave a Reply

