Volume? Oh, yes!

Well, my hair curling experiment resulted in that I had to spend 40 min of my morning trying to get the rubber bands out of my hair (I recommend NOT using rubber bands in your own hair color, and probably not rubber bands at all…. Bobbypins would be much better…). I ended up with a serious afro! It’s not that I don’t like afro, I love it! But I would like my hairdresser to do it 😛 and besides i wanted more wavy curls 😐

I think it would be better if I parted my hair in bigger dots.  Haha. I managed to comb it down with some water, it helped a lot but now it’s curled at the roots and straight at the ends… I never had this much volume X)

5 thoughts on “Volume? Oh, yes!

Leave a Reply

