My school work up till now!

I have been going to nail technician school ( Tone Lise akademiet) for 4 weeks now and we have learned, and still are learning (!!) how to do Gelish manicure and pedicure and acrylics!

Here are some pictures of what I have made untill now ^_^ Most of them are requests from my clients who are coming to our student salon 🙂 At the pictures with two hands, I have cooperated with one pf my classmates since we are still too slow to make a whole set! xD haha

Also, the set with 3D art was my first try in 3D art! I just wanted to practice brush control with the acrylic and didn’t expect it to work, so I’m really happy with it (^ω^)

Pleas click on the pictures for details (#^.^#)

4 thoughts on “My school work up till now!

Leave a Reply

