School work summary!

Hello! Sorry for not posting anything the last two weeks, I hoped that I would post anything while I was in L.A., but that was not possible… The schedule was packed the whole week!

If you want to see photos, here is a link to Goldwell Norways official Facebook album! Pictures of me is in the second half of the album, btw 🙂

This is a summary of what I been doing the week before I left and this week ^^, It is not so much ( I often forgot to take picture of my clients nails…) but it’s something! The same week as I was leaving the country we had an red-nailpolish competition in our class, and I won! Yay! 😀 I was quite suprised since under practise (we had 1 hour practise time) I almost gave up and wanted to drop the competition 😛 Glad I didn’t. Haha

I also did my nails for the Goldwell Colorzoom hair coloring competition, and one of the clients who just had her nails done said she wanted the same as mine next time! I was so excited! Finally some clients that want design on their nails ^^,

A friend of mine wanted her nails done for the first time! She is a hairdresser, and we both thought that natural acrylic nails would be best for her, since french would probably get discolored of all the hair coloring ( she told me that her nails usually get ugly due to hair coloring).  The good thing about all natural acrylic nails is that you can’t paint them in what color you want and change color without ruin the acrylics. As long as you use acetone free nailpolish-remover though.

Here are some photos!  Please click on the pictures for more details (#^.^#)

5 thoughts on “School work summary!

Leave a Reply

