Painted nail art, not easy!

Woop woop! Hello girls!

Lately I have been really wanting to be able to make those anime character looking nails, but some of them I don’t quite understand how they make or what kind of painting they use since the color graduation and lines are so fine!

Do you know what type of techniques that’s used to make this kind of nails?

Well, for now all i can do is to practice on perfecting my strokes. I realized I have a looong way to go before I get as good as the nail art technicians in Japan!! Haha

My first attempt was Naruto. I tried to copy a nail I found on Google. It isn’t that bad, but the strokes need to be waaaay finer than this! !(◎_◎;) I also managed to drag out some of the lines with my top coat… Naruto! <3

Yesterday I practised on my own nails, and I found out that it’s actually easier for me to work in smaller scales that on a bigger nail tip. Plus that I suck at drawing eyes. Anyway, now i know that i need to practice on!Drawing practice!

I want to make cute anime nails!! (≧∇≦)

6 thoughts on “Painted nail art, not easy!

Leave a Reply

