Got hired in a Nail Salon!

Hey guys!! I got great news! *\(^o^)/*

I just got hired in a beauty salon to do gel nails once a week! The name of the salon is Beauty Secrets, located in the middle of Karl Johan in Oslo,  and they offer a wide range of facial treatments, waxing,  removing unwanted fat, and of course Gel Nails!! This position is perfect for me since I get to practice gel nails a lot ( thats what’s most used in Japan) and I can still work at my two other jobs that I really like, Kindergarten and the clothing shop my boss runs, Image, at Strømmen Storsenter.  Yaaaaay! I’m so lucky! ❤ ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

I will have my first day on Thursday the 24th April, and the first 3 months I will take apprentice prizes, so come and get your nails done by me at Beauty Secrets! ❤

Here are the nails I did for my interview! Nude Nail Art

One thought on “Got hired in a Nail Salon!

Leave a Reply

