My lates nail work

I have just started to do nails here in Japan, at a salon named Mystery Queen. It’s located in Roppongi, so easy acces from Shibuya or Harajuku. You can check out the website here.

natural acrylics

color blockPastel yellow french t

My first costumer was a really nice and kind costumer. She is doing massage, and have rills in her nail plate, so she just wanted something short and clean. I used Coverpink and Blisspink acrylics from Harmony to give a very natural look.

A other costumer wanted colorblock nail art, which I never tried before, and the third one wanted a nice summer look 🙂

I did do a set of kawaii nails too, but I forgot to take a picture…. Buuuuh.

I hope you like what I have done so far!

2 thoughts on “My lates nail work

Leave a Reply

