*~Ocean Blue Fading ~*

Hello!!

It was time for me too to change my nails, and since I had a lot of blue tones from IBD Just gel and Gelish I wanted to use them together!

image

Ofc, since I usually can’t just leave things as it is, I mixed the colors a bit, added more yellow in the dark blue and made the color on the free-edge more transparent, and added a bit of white to the middle color. And finished it all of with gold and a orange stone in the contrast color ( almost contrast color..), aaand a bit of glitter!
For this fading I used my Gelish brush 🙂

I hope you like it! Nyaaa~ (^o^)v  bye bye!

7 thoughts on “*~Ocean Blue Fading ~*

  1. I don’t know what you did but now I can see your nail art and it is very pretty, both the polish gradient and the glitter and charms decoration. It looks very beachy and festive!! Good job!

  2. Omg so beautiful! Your nails look like actual water! I love it! I wish I could get my nails done by you X3
    Kieli~<3

Leave a comment